Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister Reinhard Deutsch

Fraktion: JES

E-Mail: bgm@jennersdorf.bgld.gv.at

Vizebürgermeisterin Gabriele Lechner

Fraktion: ÖVP

Tel.: 0676/4980104
E-Mail: gabi.lechner2@gmx.at

Vizebürgermeister Josef Feitl

Fraktion: JES

Tel: 0664/1204862
E-Mail: office@tischlerei-feitl.at

Stadtrat LAbg. Bernhard Hirczy

Fraktion: ÖVP

Tel: 0664/5446185
E-Mail: bernhard.hirczy@oevp-burgenland.at

Stadtrat Ing. Michael Janosch

Fraktion: ÖVP

Stadtrat Franz Müller

Fraktion: ÖVP

Tel: 0676/5900160
E-Mail: gf333@gmx.at

Stadtrat Franz Schenk

Fraktion: FPÖ

Tel: 0664/7988895
E-aiil: franz.schenk@fpoe-jdf.at

G.R. Franz Strobl

Fraktion: FPÖ

Tel: 0664/1978760
E-Mail: franz.strobl@gmx.net

G.R. Hans Jürgen Bacher

Fraktion: FPÖ

Tel: 0664/3265132
E-Mail: bacherfliesen@hotmail.com

G.R. Silvia Deutsch

Fraktion: JES

Tel: 0664/5611781
E-Mail: silvia.deutsch@lugitsch.at

G.R. Oliver Deutsch

Fraktion: ÖVP

Tel: 0664/4222598
E-Mail: odeutsch94@gmail.com

G.R. Gerhard Forjan

Fraktion: ÖVP

Tel: 0664/6625115
E-Mail: gerhard.forjan@a1telekom.at

G.R. Johanna Freudelsperger-Sagl

Fraktion: GRÜNE

Tel: 06642561612
E-Mail: hannas-landhaus@gmx.at

G.R. Claudia Gmeindl

Fraktion: ÖVP

Tel: 0664/4019831
E-Mail: robert.gmeindl@gmx.at

G.R. Dr. Josef Hochwarter

Fraktion: JES

Tel: 0650/9844575
E-Mail: j.hochwarter@gmx.net

G.R. Thomas Hoscher

Fraktion: ÖVP

G.R. Helmut Kropf

Fraktion: JES

G.R. Helmut Kropf

Fraktion: JES

Tel: 0664/8562980
E-Mail: kropf.helmut@gmail.com

G.R. Andreas Kropf

Fraktion: SPÖ

Tel: 0664/1696162
E-Mail: andreas-kropf@gmx.at

G.R. Silvia Lackner

Fraktion: ÖVP

Tel: 0660/3686418
E-Mail: silvia.lackner 22@gmx.at

G.R. Christopher Lipp

Fraktion: FPÖ

Tel: 066442318113
E-Mail: christopher.lipp@fpoe-jdf.at

G.R. Rene Lukitsch

Fraktion: ÖVP

Tel: 0664/5182312
E-Mail: lukitsch.rene@gmx.at

G.R. Petra Meitz

Fraktion: JES

Tel: 0664/2554655
E-Mail: petra.meitz@aon.at

G.R. Peter Mut

Fraktion: SPÖ

Tel: 0664/4050155
E-Mail: mut.peter@hotmail.com

G.R. Gerda Poglitsch

Fraktion: FPÖ

Tel: 0664/5343515
E-Mail: gerda.poglitsch@fpoe-jdf.at

G.R. Christian Deutsch

Ersatz-GR

Fraktion: ÖVP
Tel: 0664/4114095
E-Mail: deutsch.christian@gmx.net

G.R Karin Hirczy-Hirtenfelder

Ersatz-GR

Fraktion: SPÖ

G.R. Dr. Nikolaus Leontaridis

Ersatz-GR

Fraktion: JES
Tel: 0664/5381476
E-Mail: n.leontaridis@gmx.at

G.R. Karin Völkl

Ersatz-GR

Fraktion: FPÖ
Tel: 0664/4599731
E-Mail: karin.voelkl@gmx.at

G.R. Ruth Wagner

Ersatz-GR

Fraktion: GRÜNE
Tel: 0664/1637986
E-Mail: gruenespostfach@gmail.com

Ortsvorsteher

OV. Alexander Schweizer

Fraktion: ÖVP

Tel: 0664/1823234
E-Mail: camping.jennersdorf@speed.at